Providing Quality Used Parts and Equipment Since 1986

GreatLakes Equipment Co. , a division of Patten Industries, Inc., offers used, new aftermarket, and rebuilt parts to fill all your heavy equipment needs. We deal internationally and stock parts and attachments for tractors, construction equipment, mining, and most other types of heavy machinery.

GreatLakes has built its business helping our customers find any parts that they are searching for. More then likely, the part you need is right at our 300,00 sq. ft. distribution center conveniently located near the Chicago O’Hare Airport. If for some reason the part you need is not in stock, our team of part experts will find the part you’re looking for.

GreatLakes Equipment Co. products and services include:

  • Construction Equipment
  • Filter Parts and Accessories
  • Tractor Parts and Accessories
  • Mining Equipment Parts
  • Heavy Construction Equipment
  • Cable Parts and Accessories
  • Crane Parts and Accessories
  • Mining Safety Equipment
  • Heavy Safety Equipment
  • Concrete construction equipment

At GreatLakes, we have more then 900,000 quality, used parts and components in the following brands:

There is no part too big or small for us, if you can’t locate it, we can find it! Please contact us and our exemplary customer service would be happy to assist you!


Contact Us

  • GreatLakes Equipment
  • 592 Mayer Street, Oglesby, IL 61348
  • USA: (800) 634-0084 FREE(800) 634-0084
  • Direct: (815) 220-7750(815) 220-7750
  • Fax: (815) 883-8082
  • Email: info@greatlakeseq.com

Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff of GreatLakes Equipment Co. Feel free to contact any of the employees with questions or concerns.




 
Jon Lester - ISR
Direct - 815.220.7710
Email - lesterj@greatlakeseq.com

 
Jillian Csutoras - ISR
Phone - 815.220.7795
Email - csutorasj@greatlakeseq.com

   
 

 
Amy Bowie - ISR
Phone - 815.220.7712
Email - bowiea@greatlakeseq.com




 
Steve Hoscheid - Sales Manager
Direct - 815.220.7709
Email - hoscheids@greatlakeseq.com

 
Armando Sanchez - ISR
Direct - 815.220.7716
Se Habla Español
Email - sancheza@greatlakeseq.com

 
Arnie Sanchez - ISR
Direct - 815.220.7713
Se Habla Español
Email - amsanchez@greatlakeseq.com

 
Todd Brejc - Warehouse
Phone - 815.220.7750

Howard Dennis - Warehouse
Phone - 815.220.7750

 
Jody Mekley - Certified Mechanic
Phone - 815.220.7750